We are aware that the WikiSpace will be closing in the near future. A replacement is underway and we will contact administrators who use this page directly as well as send out announcements to relevant parties through mailing lists.


Athens UserID

Institution

Region

Participating

Contact names

Email

ARUS
Anglia Ruskin University
EOE
Yes
Alex Collins
TBC
BMTH
Bournemouth University
SW
Yes
Martin Foy
MFoy@bournemouth.ac.uk
ACBRIS
Bristol University
SW
Yes
Student and Management Information Advisor
medadmin-system@bristol.ac.uk
BRUN
Brunel University London
LON
Yes
Dominic Benson
Dominic.Benson@brunel.ac.uk
CITY
City University
LON
Yes
Richard Hornshaw
r.hornshaw@city.ac.uk
COVU
Coventry University
WM
Yes
Gavin Brindley
ab2337@coventry.ac.uk
EHU
Edge Hill University
NW
Yes
Stephen McDermott
libdesk@edgehill.ac.uk
IC
Imperial College London
LON
Yes
Andrew Milne
a.milne@imperial.ac.uk
KCL
King’s College London
LON
Yes
Nadia Casagranda
nadia.casagranda@kcl.ac.uk
KSTN
Kingston University
LON
Yes
Simon Collins
S.Collins@kingston.ac.uk
LEED
Leeds Dental Institute
YH
Yes
Audrey Cobb
a.j.cobb@leeds.ac.uk
LMET
London Metropolitan University
LON
Yes
Shelley Ahmed
s.ahmed@londonmet.ac.uk
LSBU
London South Bank University
LON
Yes
Ute Manecke
maneckeu@lsbu.ac.uk
MMU
Manchester Metropolitan University
NW
Yes
Mark Burgess
m.burgess@mmu.ac.uk
MDX
Middlesex University
LON
Yes
Richard Peacock
Alex Birchall
richardpeacock@nhs.net
a.birchall@mdx.ac.uk
NCL
Newcastle University
NE
Yes
Erika Gavillet
Marian Rixham
erika.gavillet@ncl.ac.uk
marian.rixham@ncl.ac.uk
OXBR
Oxford Brookes University
TV&W
Yes
Gerard Helmich
ghelmich@brookes.ac.uk
PCMD
Plymouth University Peninsula Schools of Medicine and Dentistry
SW
Yes
Alison Kendall
alison.kendall@plymouth.ac.uk
QMUL
Queen Mary University of London
LON
Yes
Paula Funnell
p.a.funnell@qmul.ac.uk
RHBN
Royal Holloway University of London
LON
Yes
Lucinda Lyon
Lucinda.Lyon@rhul.ac.uk
SHU
Sheffield Hallam University
YH
Yes
Caroline Thorpe
Alternative contact:
Simon Cumper
e-resource-help@shu.ac.uk
SGHM
St George’s University of London
LON
Yes
Zena Ali
zali@sgul.ac.uk
STAF
Staffordshire University
WM
Yes
Paul Johnson
p.johnson@staffs.ac.uk
TEES
Teesside University
NE
Yes
Tom Hyland
T.Hyland@tees.ac.uk
UCL
University College London
LON
Yes
Betsy Anagnostelis
ucylbet@ucl.ac.uk
SMSJ
University of St Mark & St John
SW
Yes
Wendy Evans
Claire Stevens
wevans@marjon.ac.uk
cstevens@marjon.ac.uk
BEDS
University of Bedfordshire
EOE
Yes
Sarah Arkle
Sarah.Arkle@beds.ac.uk
BHAM
University of Birmingham
WM
Yes
MDS Education Development Team
edtechteam@bham.ac.uk
UBOL
University of Bolton
NW
Yes
Dawn Grundy
d.grundy@bolton.ac.uk
BRAD
University of Bradford
YH
Yes
Satu Nieminen
S.Nieminen@bradford.ac.uk
CLAN
University of Central Lancashire
NW
Yes
Mike Hargreaves
MHargreaves@uclan.ac.uk
UCHE
University of Chester
NW
Yes
Joanna Shepherd
j.shepherd@chester.ac.uk
DRBY
University of Derby
EM
Yes
Jill Boland (administrator)
Alternate contacts:
Warren Roome
Steve Crutchley
J.Boland@derby.ac.uk

W.Roome@derby.ac.uk
S.Crutchley@derby.ac.uk
UEA
University of East Anglia
EOE
Yes
Allison Carroll

a.carroll@uea.ac.uk

UEL
University of East London
LON
Yes
Robert Anderson
ulaa@uel.ac.uk
GRCH
University of Greenwich
LON
Yes
Cathryn Peppard
C.E.A.Peppard@greenwich.ac.uk
EXTR
University of Exeter Medical School
SW
Yes
Finlay Jones
F.H.Jones@exeter.ac.uk
elibrary@exeter.ac.uk
GLOS
University of Gloucestershire
SW
Yes
Susan Turner
sturner@glos.ac.uk
HULL
University of Hull
YH
Yes
Rachel Welch
r.welch@hull.ac.uk
KEEL
University of Keele
WM
Yes
Steve Parton
Mike Debenham (administrator)
s.parton@keele.ac.uk
m.g.debenham@keele.ac.uk
LANC
University of Lancaster
NW
Yes
Michael Dunne
m.dunne@lancaster.ac.uk
LEED
University of Leeds
YH
Yes
Audrey Cobb
a.j.cobb@leeds.ac.uk
LEIC
University of Leicester
EM
Yes
Keith Nockels
khn5@leicester.ac.uk
LINC
University of Lincoln
EM
Yes
Marishona Ortega
mortega@lincoln.ac.uk






NOTT
University of Nottingham
EM
Yes
Vicky Price
Vicky.Price@nottingham.ac.uk
OXFD
University of Oxford
SC
Yes
Donald Mackay
donald.mackay@bodleian.ox.ac.uk
PLYM
University of Plymouth
SW
Yes
Julie Moody
julie.moody@plymouth.ac.uk
PORT
University of Portsmouth
TV&W
Yes
Ann Hindson
Sarah Weston
lib-sci-tech@port.ac.uk
RDG
University of Reading
TV&W
Yes
Sally Smith
s.e.smith@reading.ac.uk
SALF
University of Salford

Yes
James Allen
J.Allen1@salford.ac.uk
SHEF
University of Sheffield
YH
Yes
Athea Tucker
athensaccounts@sheffield.ac.uk
SOT
University of Southampton
TV&W
Yes
Ric Paul
r.m.paul@soton.ac.uk
SUND
University of Sunderland
NE
Yes
To be confirmed

UWE
University of the West of England, Bristol
SW
Yes
Emily Wade
Claire Holmes
Emily.Wade@uwe.ac.uk
Claire.Holmes@uwe.ac.uk
UWL
University of West London
LON
Yes
Mike Sharrocks
Mike.Sharrocks@uwl.ac.uk
YORK
University of York
YH
Yes
David Brown
lib-healthsci@york.ac.uk
YSJU
York St John University
YH
Yes
Matthew Tams
m.tams@yorksj.ac.uk